We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Nippon European Motors
510-527-2443
730 San Pablo Avenue
Albany, CA 94706-1131
37.8932046 -122.3002532
http://nipponeuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Osip & Maring 08/30/2018
  Nigel 08/16/2018
Did a great job, as they always do. They don't do unnecessary things, just what's needed. Tom has always been very honest.
  Corey 05/03/2018
  Corey 04/19/2018
  Michael Paul 04/12/2018
Nippon-European Motors has been servicing my 1981 Datsun Longbed Pickup for about twenty years now. Tom has always been able to find the proper parts, and has even rebuilt parts where no replacement can be found. Today, with only 52,000 miles, it runs like new. Tom and his capable crew have Always delivered excellent service at a fair price. They have replaced springs, Shocks, brake pads and shoes, master cylinder, radiator, and alternator. Thanks to Nippon-European, my Datsun is a joy to drive.
  Corey 03/15/2018
  Steve D. 03/07/2018
These guys always go "the extra mile"! Great service!
  Karen I 12/31/2017
My husband and I have been taking our cars to Tom at Nippon European Motors for more than 25 years. He has always been fair and does excellent work, keeping our cars in safe running condition. We trust him, and that?s a big deal! I can?t imagine going anywhere else.
  Masafumi 11/16/2017
  Joanne 11/02/2017
Thorough and fair. Easy communication. Repairs done quickly .
  Yoshioka 09/14/2017
  Andre Jr. 07/27/2017
There isn't a thing these guys can't do. The only place I'll go from here on out.
  Ekaterina 07/21/2017
I'm so glad that I took my car to Nippon European Motors! The staff was very friendly and professional. Since I don't understand much in cars, they took time to show and explain to me what was going on with my car. They also took into account my budget limits and finished the job within the budget. Next time I have an issue with my car, I will definitely take it to Nippon European Motors.
  Robert 06/27/2017
I have been very pleased with service and advice that I have had from Tom at Nippon. I highly recommend NIPPON!
  John 06/11/2017
I've been visiting Nipon for years and couldn't be happier with the service provided by Tom and his crew.
  Lizbeth 02/23/2017
I trust Nippon Motors with my car implicitly!
  Sandra E. 02/18/2017
I've always had excellent service for my car and friendly interaction with everyone at Nippon.
  Janice A. 02/09/2017
Tom and the staff at Nippon Motors run a competent, efficient, honest and professional organization. If you want to engage with mechanics, I cannot recommend them too highly. Neither my car nor I have ever been treated so well...!
  Ian 01/20/2017
  Cynthia 01/19/2017
I have complete trust in Nippon European Motors. Tom and his team are professional, reliable, and patient--willing to take the time to explain what's needed for my Camry. Thank you, Nippon!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-2443
near by local auto car shop
730 San Pablo Avenue
Albany, CA 94706-1131
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo